Dear Santa Holiday CD


Just in time for the Holidays! 10 Special Songs for $17.00 (includes shipping)

Singer-songwriter L. Lee Holland has collaborated with D. Morgan to present a unique collection of holiday music using many of D’s touching words.


  • Dear Santa
  • Alone for Christmas
  • Salsa Christmas Song
  • Winterset
  • Angel Baby
  • A Path of Ribbons
  • Reindeer Strike
  • I’m Coming Home for Christmas
  • It’s All About
  • Soft as A Lantern
  • SKU: DEARSANTACD Category:


    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.